Railers HC Ownership

Cliff Rucker

Owner

Susan Rucker

Owner

Railers HC Management

Mike Myers

President
MichaelM@RailersHC.com

Eric Lindquist

Vice President of Marketing and Communications
EricL@RailersHC.com

Mike Fisher

Vice President of Ticket Sales and HC Memberships
MikeF@RailersHC.com

Railers HC Staff

David Gwozdz

Director of Retail and Merchandise Operations
DaveG@RailersHC.com

Leah Motsis

Director of Corporate Partnerships
LeahM@RailersHC.com

Tymmothy Dore

Manager of Corporate Partnerships
TymmothyD@RailersHC.com

Katie Arsenault

Marketing and Game Operations Coordinator
KatieA@RailersHC.com

Paul Pablo Harris

Community Relations Coordinator
PaulH@RailersHC.com

Jacqueline Avola

Corporate Fulfillment Coordinator
JackieA@RailersHC.com

Mellissa LaFleur

Corporate Fulfillment Coordinator
MellissaL@RailersHC.com

Connor Haynes

Senior Account Executive, Tickets & Memberships
ConnorH@RailersHC.com

Tommy Nourie

Account Executive, Tickets & Memberships
TommyN@RailersHC.com

James McDonald

Account Executive, Tickets & Memberships
JamesM@RailersHC.com

Dave Russell

Account Executive, Tickets & Memberships
DaveR@RailersHC.com