Railers HC Ownership

Cliff Rucker

Owner

Susan Rucker

Owner

Railers HC Management

Mike Myers

President
MichaelM@railershc.com

Eric Lindquist

Vice President of Marketing and Communications
EricL@railershc.com

Mike Fisher

Vice President of Ticket Sales and HC Memberships
MikeF@RailersHC.com

Railers HC Staff

David Gwozdz

Director of Retail and Merchandise Operations
DaveG@railershc.com

Leah Motsis

Manager of Corporate Partnerships
LeahM@railershc.com

Tymmothy Dore

Manager of Corporate Partnerships
TymmothyD@RailersHC.com

Andrew Nawn

Manager of Group Sales and HC Memberships
AndrewN@RailersHC.com

Victoria Martinelli

Team Accountant
VictoriaM@RailersHC.com

Katie Arsenault

Marketing and Game Operations Coordinator
KatieA@RailersHC.com

Tom Matthews

Public Relations and Social Media Coordinator
TomM@railershc.com

Paul Harris

Community Relations Coordinator
PaulH@railershc.com

Jacqueline Avola

Corporate Fulfillment Coordinator
JackieA@railershc.com

Amanda Daniels

Ticket and Service Coordinator
AmandaD@railershc.com

Connor Haynes

Account Executive, Tickets & Memberships
ConnorH@railershc.com

Evan Bedard

Account Executive, Tickets & Memberships
EvanB@railershc.com

Tom Brown

Account Executive, Tickets & Memberships
TomB@railershc.com

Tommy Nourie

Account Executive, Tickets & Memberships
TommyN@railershc.com