Railers HC Ownership

Cliff Rucker

Owner

Susan Rucker

Owner

Railers HC Management

Stephanie Ramey

President
StephanieR@RailersHC.com

Mike Myers

COO
MichaelM@RailersHC.com

Eric Lindquist

Vice President of Marketing and Communications/ Director of Hockey Operations
EricL@RailersHC.com

Mike Fisher

Vice President of Ticket Sales and HC Memberships
MikeF@RailersHC.com

Railers HC Staff

David Gwozdz

Director of Retail and Merchandise Operations
DaveG@RailersHC.com

Nikki Koppel

Director of Special Events
NikkiK@railershc.com

Connor Haynes

Manager of Group Sales and HC Memberships
ConnorH@RailersHC.com

Jacqueline Avola

Corporate Fulfillment & Game Operations Manager
JackieA@RailersHC.com

Paul Pablo Harris

Community Relations Manager
PaulH@RailersHC.com

Vinny Ciavarra

Manager of Corporate Partnerships
VinnyC@railershc.com

Cam McGuire

Broadcaster/Public Relations & Social Media Coordinator
CamM@RailersHC.com

Hope Weaver

Marketing & Creative Services Coordinator
HopeW@RailersHC.com

Mellissa Lafleur

Corporate Fulfillment Coordinator
MellissaL@RailersHC.com

Matt DaSilva

Sr. Account Executive, Tickets & Memberships
MattD@RailersHC.com

James McDonald

Account Executive, Tickets & Memberships
JamesM@RailersHC.com

Dave Russell

Account Executive, Tickets & Memberships
DaveR@RailersHC.com